Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Freedom Bank of Southern Missouri

Our Lending Team

Locations:


417-846-1719

Stan Kelley
President/ CEO
NMLS# 685634
Kelly Mills
SVP/ Loan Officer
KellyM@freedombk.com
NMLS# 685637
Niki Null
AVP/ Loan Officer
NikiN@freedombk.com
NMLS# 902607
Daniel Fellwock
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1797046

417-662-7000

Kelley Barnhart
VP/ Branch Manager
KelleyB@freedombk.com
NMLS# 871592




417-858-3136

Rusty Newman
Branch President
RustyN@freedombk.com
NMLS# 1049284
Jennifer Mitchell
VP/ Loan Officer
JenniferM@freedombk.com
NMLS# 486556



417-742-1776

Matt Kelley
EVP
MattK@freedombk.com
NMLS# 685639
Taylor Robertson
AVP/ Loan Officer
TaylorR@freedombk.com
NMLS# 1176784
Taylor Floyd
AVP/ Loan Officer
NMLS# 1698400
 
Freedom Bank of Southern Missouri NMLS# 593664