Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Freedom Bank of Southern Missouri
Online Banking

Our Lending Team

Locations:


417-846-1719

Stan Kelley
President/ CEO
NMLS# 685634
 
 
Jennifer Mitchell
VP/ Loan Officer
JenniferM@freedombk.com
NMLS# 486556
Kelly Mills
SVP/ Loan Officer
KellyM@freedombk.com
NMLS# 685637
Niki Null
VP/ Loan Officer
NikiN@freedombk.com
NMLS# 902607
Daniel Fellwock
AVP/Loan Officer
NMLS# 1797046

417-662-7000

Kelley Barnhart
VP/ Branch Manager
KelleyB@freedombk.com
NMLS# 871592




417-858-3136

Rusty Newman
Branch President
RustyN@freedombk.com
NMLS# 1049284
Theresa Dittmer
AVP/ Loan Officer
TheresaD@freedombk.com
NMLS# 387676



417-742-1776
 
Matt Kelley
EVP
MattK@freedombk.com
NMLS# 685639
Taylor Robertson
VP/ Loan Officer
TaylorR@freedombk.com
NMLS# 1176784
Chris Lawson
VP/ Loan Officer
NMLS# 756776
Ashley Stacye
AVP/Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 1829454
417-235-2265
 
Darrin Newbold
President
DarrinN@Freedombk.com
NMLS#405496
Kellie Moreland
VP/ Loan Officer
KellieM@freedombk.com
NMLS# 405249
Ron Keith
VP/ Loan Officer
RonK@freedombk.com
NMLS# 2104732

417-678-2265
 
Dennis Baker
SVP-Branch Manager
DennisB@freedombk.com
NMLS# 685635
Mason Keith
Loan Officer
MasonK@freedombk.com
NMLS# 2333517


417-271-3814

 
Rusty Newman
Branch President
RustyN@freedombk.com
NMLS# 1049284
Theresa Dittmer
AVP/ Loan Officer
TheresaD@freedombk.com
NMLS# 387676


Freedom Bank of Southern Missouri NMLS# 593664