Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Freedom Bank of Southern Missouri

Our Lending Team

Locations:


417-846-1719

Stan Kelley
President/ CEO
NMLS# 685634
Kelly Mills
SVP/ Loan Officer
KellyM@freedombk.com
NMLS# 685637
Niki Null
VP/ Loan Officer
NikiN@freedombk.com
NMLS# 902607
Daniel Fellwock
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1797046

417-662-7000

Kelley Barnhart
VP/ Branch Manager
KelleyB@freedombk.com
NMLS# 871592

417-858-3136

Rusty Newman
Branch President
RustyN@freedombk.com
NMLS# 1049284
Jennifer Mitchell
VP/ Loan Officer
JenniferM@freedombk.com
NMLS# 486556

417-742-1776

Matt Kelley
EVP
MattK@freedombk.com
NMLS# 685639
Taylor Robertson
VP/ Loan Officer
TaylorR@freedombk.com
NMLS# 1176784
Taylor Isakson
AVP/ Loan Officer
NMLS# 1698400
Ashley Stacye
Marketing Director/ 
Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 1829454
417-235-2265
 
Darrin Newbold
President
DarrinN@freedombk.com
NMLS#405496
Kellie Moreland
VP/ Loan Officer
KellieM@freedombk.com
NMLS# 405249
Ron Keith
VP/ Loan Officer
RonK@freedombk.com
NMLS# 2104732
417-678-2265
 
Dennis Baker
SVP-Branch Manager
DennisB@freedombk.com
NMLS# 685635
Freedom Bank of Southern Missouri NMLS# 593664